Knowledge Base/How To (App)

Account Cancellation

Team Viddy
posted this on March 28, 2012 11:31

Thank you for using Viddy. 

We can delete your account. Once your account is deleted - videos, comments, and followers will be removed and are not recoverable. If you would like to proceed with deleting your account, please send in-app feedback or email support@viddy.com and include:

Title: Account Deletion

Username

Email associated with your Viddy account

 

This is the only process to request an account cancellation. 

 
Topic is closed for comments